• Shopping basket
  • View

 
ISBN: 9780755395002 - Hide from Evil
Bookmark and Share

Hide from Evil

Jami Alden

ISBN: 9780755395002
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Eternal Romance


 Write a review

    Printable

The second sizzling novel in Jami Alden's heart-stopping and delectably passionate Dead Wrong series.

 

Synopsis

Details

Reviews

 
Jami Alden's Hide From Evil will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose. Sean Flynn should feel lucky he's alive. But a betrayal by a close friend - and two years on death row - has left him feeling only numb. His conviction overturned, Sean retreats to a quiet cabin where he tries to forget the past. But then she shows up. Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Krista Slater can't forgive herself for convicting an innocent man. But when another brutal murder reveals chilling, new facts about his case, she must turn to Sean for help. Shadowed by danger, and trying to resist the unexpected passion flaring between them, Sean and Krista uncover a twisted maze of deception under the gaze of a cunning mastermind who will do whatever it takes to keep his evil secrets safe. Don't miss more edge-of-the-seat suspense from Jami Alden with her sexy, thrilling novels Beg For Mercy, Run From Fear and Guilty As Sin.