Edinburgh, South Bridge

Call us on:
0131 622 8222
  • Blackwell's

    Edinburgh, South Bridge

    53-62 South Bridge, Edinburgh

    EH1 1YS

    MAP
  • Opening hours:

    Monday: 9am - 8pm
    Tuesday: 9:30am - 8pm
    Wednesday: 9am - 8pm
    Thursday: 9am - 8pm
    Friday: 9am - 8pm
    Saturday: 9am - 6pm
    Sunday: 12am - 6pm
  • Email:

    Edinburgh@blackwell.co.uk

    Phone:
    0131 622 8222

Shop Manager
Darrell Thrush-Denning – darrell.thrush-denning@blackwell.co.uk

Ops Manager
Alison Tollick – alison.tollick@blackwell.co.uk

Business Centre Manager (for Corporate, Institutional and Professional Accounts)
Keith Mears – keith.mears@blackwell.co.uk

Sales Manager
James Anderson – james.anderson@blackwell.co.uk

Events & Marketing Co-ordinator
Ann Landmann – ann.landmann@blackwell.co.uk

Academic Dept. Manager
Jaki Hawker – jaki.hawker@blackwell.co.uk

Scottish Book Buyer
Roanna Branigan – stationery.edinburgh@blackwell.co.uk