Oxford

Call us on:
01865 792792
  • Blackwell's

    Oxford

    48-51 Broad Street, Oxford OX1 3BQ

    OX1 3BQ

    MAP
  • Opening hours:

    Monday: 9am - 6:30pm
    Tuesday: 9:30am - 6:30pm
    Wednesday: 9am - 6:30pm
    Thursday: 9am - 6:30pm
    Friday: 9am - 6:30pm
    Saturday: 9am - 6:30pm
    Sunday: 11am - 5pm
  • Email:

    oxford@blackwell.co.uk

    Phone:
    01865 792792

Bank Holiday Opening Hours are 11 – 5

Main Switchboard Tel: 01865 792792
oxford@blackwell.co.uk

Art & Poster Shop Tel: 01865 333641
poster.Ox@blackwell.co.uk

Music Shop
Printed Music Tel: 01865 333582 printed.music@blackwell.co.uk
CDs & Accessories Tel: 01865 333581 cds.music@blackwell.co.uk
Music Books Tel: 01865 333580 music.books@blackwell.co.uk
Schools & Academic Institutions paula.price@blackwell.co.uk
General Music Enquiries music.ox@blackwell.co.uk

Main Shop Departments

Business & Economics Tel: 01865 333664 business.ox@blackwell.co.uk
Children’s Tel: 01865 333694 childrens@blackwell.co.uk
Classics Tel: 01865 333627 classics.ox@blackwell.co.uk
Education Tel: 01865 333669 philosophy.ox@blackwell.co.uk
Fiction Tel: 01865 333556 / 01865 333602 fiction.ox@blackwell.co.uk
History Tel: 01865 333613 history.ox@blackwell.co.uk
Languages Tel: 01865 333611 languages.ox@blackwell.co.uk
Law Tel: 01865 333668 law.ox@blackwell.co.uk
Literature Tel: 01865 333605 literature.ox@blackwell.co.uk
Local Interest / Oxford Tel: 01865 333602 fiction.ox@blackwell.co.uk
Maps & Ordnance Survey Tel: 01865 333677 maps.oxford@blackwell.co.uk
Medical & Biosciences Tel: 01865 333663 medical.ox@blackwell.co.uk
Philosophy Tel: 01865 333669 philosophy.ox@blackwell.co.uk
Politics Tel: 01865 333661 politics.ox@blackwell.co.uk
Rare & Antiquarian Tel: 01865 333555 rare.books@blackwell.co.uk
Religion Tel: 01865 333667 religion.ox@blackwell.co.uk
Science Tel: 01865 333600 science.ox@blackwell.co.uk
Secondhand Tel: 01865 333633 secondhand.ox@blackwell.co.uk
Travel Tel: 01865 333604

Other Services
Sean Pratley: Corporate & Institute Sales Manager
Tel: 01865 333671 sean.pratley@blackwell.co.uk
Joe Tagg: University Account Manager
Tel: 01865 333628  joe.tagg@blackwell.co.uk
Carol Paull: Account Manager
Tel: 01865 333690  mail.ox@blackwell.co.uk

Customer Services Tel: 01865 333623 customers.ox@blackwell.co.uk

Events – Ticket Reservations Tel: 01865 333623 events.ox@blackwell.co.uk

Shop Manager Rebecca MacAlister rebecca.macalister@blackwell.co.uk